The Aftermath of Yesterday

Yesterday’s injections and time out of bed have really f*cked me today. I can’t seem to find a position that’s comfortable and everything I do seems to make my head, neck, and shoulders hurt more. Also, my legs are swollen AF and may pop if I move the wrong way.

I’m not likely to get much reading or writing accomplished today.

You guys hear about that study that says inflammation causes depression? It certainly feels true.

If anyone wants to send me a joke or link to cute animal videos, I’d appreciate it.

Properly miserable right now.

My current state is pictured in my contact page. Feel free to use that to send funny memes or whatever.*

*Not accepting dick pics, but doodles are fun, latte art is cool, and lookalikes are amusing – if you’re into that sort of thing.

6 thoughts on “The Aftermath of Yesterday

Leave a comment